New success notifications
While processing documents, you now get a clear notification when an action has been performed successfully. This notification is displayed at the top right of the screen.
Authorise/Confirm: Notification after successful execution of Approve and Reject.
Check: Notification after successful execution of Change type and Delete.
Rejected: Notification after successful execution of Restore and Delete.