Undo actions
Have you accidentally deleted or finalised something in an overview? From now on, it’s possible to undo these actions. This way, you can easily reverse a mistake without losing anything.
Click the ‘Undo’ button in the message that appears after you’ve carried out the action.
This notification remains on screen for a few seconds. If you move the mouse pointer over it, the notification remains visible as long as the pointer is over it.
This feature is available on all overviews where you can delete or finalise something.