Undoing unsaved changes
In several screens it is now possible to undo unsaved changes.
After making a change, the ‘Undo changes’ button appears.
When leaving the page, you will be asked if you want to save the unsaved changes.
This is available when adding/editing users, authorisation schedules, confirmation schedules and when setting up e-mail reminders.