Skip to main content
Backlog and Archive

Undo

Written By Tess Hoogeboom

Last updated 20 days ago

Did you accidentally delete something or finalised a document in one of the overview pages? You can undo these actions. This way, you can easily reverse a mistake without losing anything.

Click the “Undo” button in the notification that appears after you perform the action.

The "Undo" button after you've deleted a document from the worklist

This notification remains on the screen for a few seconds. If you hover your mouse over it, the notification stays visible as long as you keep the cursor there.

This feature is available in all overviews where you can delete or finalise an item.

Was this helpful?

Still need help? Ask the team