Skip to main content
Account Information

Subscription details

Written By Tess Hoogeboom

Last updated 2 months ago

The Owner can access the Account Details via the User icon in the blue menu bar. Here, subscription details can be viewed, company information can be updated, signed agreements can be reviewed, and invoices received for the subscription can be viewed.

Subscription Details

The Subscription Details tab allows you to view your current subscription. A history of all previous subscriptions is also available (if applicable).

Are you using a trial version? You can also purchase a paid subscription through the Subscription Details tab.


Frequently Asked Questions

We're sorry to hear that you're considering cancelling your subscription. If you would still like to proceed, please send an email to our Sales department. Be sure to include your customer number, the reason for cancellation, and the desired end date of the subscription. We will process your cancellation request and send you a confirmation once it has been completed.

The term of the Standard and Plus subscriptions for companies is 1 month. The subscription is automatically renewed. The notice period is 1 month.

The term of the Standard and Plus subscriptions for accountants is 3 months. The subscription is automatically renewed. The notice period is 3 months.

View our Terms and Conditions here.

If your current subscription no longer meets your needs, you can request a change. Simply send an email to our Sales department. They will process the requested change and take care of the necessary adjustments. Also include your customer number in this email.

TriFact365 uses direct debit to collect the monthly invoices that are issued. In some cases, the direct debit authorization may have expired, or payment may not have been received for another reason. Fortunately, we send our customers a reminder by email. If we receive payment within the specified period, you can continue using TriFact365 without interruption. If no payment is received, the account will be blocked. If payment is made afterwards, the account will automatically be reactivated within 1 to 2 business days.